Maxim Management Services, LLC
Medical Administrative Services
 

Maxim Management Services, LLC
3085 Harlem Road, Suite 350
Cheektowaga, NY 14225

Phone: (716) 844-5600
Fax: (716) 844-5750

Maxim Contact List

Richard E. Terhaar, CMPE
President
rterhaar@maximweb.com

Randy A. Coleman
Senior Vice President & Chief Information Officer
rcoleman@maximweb.com

Renee Trznadel
Team Leader of Accounting
rtrznadel@maximweb.com

Diane Curnbo
Team Leader of Transcription
dcumbo@maximweb.com

Eileen Stone
Team Leader of Billing
estone@maximweb.com

Lisa Michenzi
Team Leader of Coding
lmichenzi@maximweb.com

Grace Jessup
Team Leader of Clinical Operations
gjessup@maximweb.com

Janeen Crosson
Team Leader of Electronic Medical Records
jcrosson@maximweb.com

Michelle Smith
Administrative Assistant
msmith@maximweb.com


HOME - CONTACT US - SERVICES - LOCATION
Home Contact Us Services Location